How to fix a difficult writing schedule

Have you ever felt swamped with your writing schedule? Or maybe there are those days when you didn't know how to start things?

Felt it many times. But I am in no way complaining about it.

In fact, a tight schedule drives me further… pushes me to work harder (and wake up earlier – 4 am).

Otherwise, I won't be able to get off my chair until 8 pm. That happened a lot of times.

So how do we fix a rather heavily loaded work day?

Wake up earlier than usual

During times when you have to finish a couple of blogs or perhaps consumer guides, wake up at least two hours earlier than your usual waking time.

That's for smooth business.

And in my case (morning writer), I have a better concentration the earliest of the morning. If you're a night owl, that's a different story. And perhaps the next tip will work for you.

Work on the most difficult projects first.

Using this technique, you can write better with an energized brain. This works for me. I am sure it will on you too.

Do an advance research.

Writing topics for tomorrow? Research today. 😇

Hope these tips on how to fix your writing schedule helps you get through your day. I will update and post more about this topic soon.

Got a tip in mind? Share it with us! We'd love to hear what you have to say.

Leave a Reply

